Livestock Exporters Association
The World's Best Live Animal Exporters

LEA Leadership

Executive Committee

Renee’ Strickland, President (Renee T. Strickland (rtoussa137@aol.com)
David Stamey, Vice-President (david@stameycattle.com)
John Stoesser, Secretary-Treasurer (john.idealmarine@wichert.com)

Board of Directors

Derek Widman (derek@babcockgenetics.com)
Melissa McCartney (mccartneyexports@gmail.com)
Gerardo Quaassdorff (tkeagritech1@gmail.com)

Species Committee Members

Cattle
Dr. Larry Samples, Chairman (cowdoc1@aol.com)
Coleman Locke (clocke@wcnet.net)
Gordon Thornhill (tkexports@gmail.com)
Valery Osipenko (vosipe@vistarfarms.com)

Sheep and Goats
Stan Heitz, Chairman (stan.heitz@agexports.net)
Luis Rocha (info@american-genetics.com)

Swine
Dr. Mike Lemmon, Chairman (mlemmon@whiteshirehamroc.com)
Bruce Cluver (agw.intl@gmail.com)
Tom Riek (tom.riek@genusplc.com)
Monte Lutz (alllutz@aol.com)

Horse
Tony Clayton, Chairman (tony@claytonagri-mktg.com)
Alfredo Muskus (jlecuna@santaelenaranch.com)
Glenn Schorno (schornoag@hotmail.com)